The Faroe Islands

Regular price £25.00

Tax included.

The Faroe Islands, comprised of 18 rocky, volcanic islands between Iceland and Norway, are a self-governing archipelago that are a part of the Kingdom of Denmark. 

Printed on 240gsm fine art paper. 

*Available in one size

A4 (21.0 x 29.7cm)

Further Information

Please note that the frame shown is for demonstrative purposes only, and is not included.